Allows topics and posts to be kept when they are deleted so that they can be reviewed before being permanently deleted (or undeleted). Also, provides the ability to enter a reason for the deletion and allows deleted topics to be moved to a specified Trash Bin forum. These deleted topics and posts can be viewed, undeleted, or permanently deleted by those with the proper permissions. Permanent deletion will occur when deleting topics in the Trash Bin forum or topics and posts that have already been marked as deleted.
Author: primehalo (Ken F. Innes IV)
June 29, 2008
January 17, 2013